The Fall

Continuing the long journey of The Traveler – the character that you met in my last deviation, this time, in a long fall to the great labyrinth of the fat monk statue (I just made that up).

Yes, I’m developing the character along with the world he’s living and traveling too, through these perspective assignment I’m doing at school (AAU, you know).

And yes, again, if you’re interested in sketches like these from me, wait till I put together an artbook contains tons of pencil sketches and black and white drawing I’ve been working on. It’ll be around June or July, no later than that.

But in the mean time, you can purchase my 2011 artbook right now on blurb.com, just follow the link —> [link]

 

Leave a Reply

